Spring Training at Rough Trade Has Begun!

I’m rather proud of myself, I’ve already hit 10K for the first 20K challenge.  Which will, er, probably be longer than 20K, but then I was planning it on a minium, not a max.

Read all the amazing stories here at Rough Trade (must be a member to read, but Keira’s only rule is don’t be an asshole, which honestly isn’t that hard a challenge to meet).

Or, of course, my own Gilgamesh/Highlander/Star Trek crossover. (Come on, who doesn’t want to listen to Peter Wingfield and Benedict Cumberbatch together? The fact they’d be gorgeous floating in space, fucking on a purple velvet bed is just the bonus cake, frosting, and raspberry filling.)  Although, fair warning, my evil dark plot bunnies have been breeding their vicious little hearts out in anticipation of the ending, and their obsidian spikes and razor claws and orbital death fleshettes will, at some point, doubtless make an appearance.

Created for me by the incomparable Fanarts Series

Created for me by the incomparable Fanarts Series

This entry was posted in Challenge Spring 2015 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment